Annual Reports

Browse through our Annual Report Archives

What's New

  • Feb 3 Wednesday
    February Outreach Offering

    Hunt for Justice Fill an Easter Egg with love and justice! Each year,... Read All...

  • Feb 11 Thursday
    Great Decisions Discussion Group

    A foreign policy discussion group begins on February 11 at 7:00 p.m. in... Read All...

  • Feb 5 Friday
    Alliance Meeting with Marisa Pasquini

    Friday, February 5 at 2:00 p.m. "There's got to be a better way"... Read All...

  • Dec 16 Wednesday
    Breaking the Sound Barrier

    Our beautiful Sanctuary is easy on the eyes, but not quite as friendly... Read All...

  • Dec 10 Thursday
    Not In Our Name: Walk for Peace

    Monday, December 14 at 5:00 p.m., meet at the Santa Barbara County Courthouse... Read All...

  • Dec 9 Wednesday
    Climate Justice Marches, Stand with SPAN

    A message from USSB's the Seventh Principle Action Network (SPAN): On the day... Read All...

  • Sep 1 Tuesday
    Labor Day Events with USSB

    Sunday, September 6 at 12:30 p.m. in Parish Hall: A Community Conversation about... Read All...

Read All the Latest News

Full Calendar of Events

Give

Support the vital work of our congregation by pledging your annual support or making a donation.

Donate Now