Timeline of Unitarian Society of Santa Barbara

1872 to 1876      Meeting in a home
1877                  Rev. George Young formed USSB congregation

1885                  USSB Incorporated
1890                  Stone Church built at the corner of Arlington and State Street
1921 to 1928      Dr. Lewis C. Carson, Minister
1925                  Earthquake destroyed the stone church
1929                  Rev. Edward P. Daniels
1930                  Present Spanish Style Church built
1933-1958          Rev. Berkeley Blake, Minister
1949                  Sarah Foot School started— (Starr King Parent Child Workshop)
1957                  Blake building built and dedicated to Berkeley Blake
1959 to 1977      Rev. J. Alexie Crane, Minister
1962                  Jefferson building added
1978 to 1990      Rev. Tony Friess Perrino
1979 to 1982      Rev. Maren Hansen, Associate Minister
1982 to 1986      Rev. Frank Robertson, Minister of Religious Education
1987 to 1994      Rev Carol Edwards, Minister of Religious Education

1990 to 1991      Rev. J
ack Mendelsohn
1991 to 1999      Rev. Sara Moores Campbell, Senior Minister
1995 to 1999      Rev. Carol Powers, Associate Minister
1999 to 2001      Rev. James E. Grant, Interim Minister
2001 to 2008      Rev. Kenneth Collier, Parish Minister
2008 to 2009      Rev, Joy Atkinson, Interim Minister
2009 to 2014      Rev. Aaron McEmrys, Parish Minister
2011 to present  Rev. Julia Hamilton, Associate Minister
2014 to present  Rev. Leland Bond-Upson, Interim Minister

porno porn rokettube mobil porno sikiş liseli porno