Calendar PDF

USSB Calendar

 

Friday, July 18, 2014

7:00 PM  Years of Living Dangerously / Blake Lounge

Saturday, July 19, 2014

9:30 AM  Path to Membership

Sunday, July 20, 2014     9:15 & 11am Worship Services

9:00 AM  Childcare / Starr King Nursery

9:15 AM  Children's RE / Classrooms

10:15 AM  Community Social Time / Parish Courtyard

Monday, July 21, 2014

5:30 PM  Yoga Class / Jefferson Hall

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

5:30 PM  Yoga Class / Jefferson Hall

Thursday, July 24, 2014

5:30 PM  Auction Planning Meeting/ Blake Lounge

Friday, July 25, 2014

7:00 PM  Blue Gold: Ocean Acidification/ Blake Lounge

Sunday, July 27, 2014     9:15 & 11am Worship Services

9:00 AM  Childcare / Starr King Nursery

9:15 AM  Children's RE / Classrooms

10:15 AM  Community Social Time / Parish Courtyard

7:00 PM  USSB Women’s Group / La Paz Lounge

Monday, July 28, 2014

5:30 PM  Yoga Class / Jefferson Hall

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

5:30 PM  Yoga Class / Jefferson Hall

 

PUBLICATION DEADLINES

Order of Service, Weekly Email Announcement deadline Wednesday, noon each week to This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Kaleidoscope submission deadline is August 12 for the issue covering September, 2014. Send to This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 
porno porn rokettube mobil porno sikiş liseli porno