Calendar PDF

USSB Calendar

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

7:00 AM  Toastmaster Club 5 / Parish Hall

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

5:30 PM  Yoga Class / Jefferson Hall

Thursday, July 3, 2014

5:30 PM  Worship Committee / La Paz Lounge

Friday, July 4, 2014-Offices Closed

Sunday, July 6, 2014        9:15 & 11am Worship Services

9:00 AM  Childcare / Starr King Nursery

9:15 AM  Children's RE / Classrooms

10:15 AM  Community Social Time / Parish Courtyard

Monday, July 7, 2014

5:30 PM  Yoga Class / Jefferson Hall

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

3:30 PM  Finance Committee / La Paz Lounge

5:30 PM  Yoga Class/ Jefferson Hall

Thursday, July 10, 2014

5:15 PM  Committee on Shared Ministry / La Paz Lounge

Sunday, July 13, 2014     9:15 & 11am Worship Services

9:00 AM  Childcare / Starr King Nursery

9:15 AM  Children's RE / Classrooms

10:15 AM  Community Social Time / Parish Courtyard

7:00 PM  USSB Womens Group / La Paz Lounge

Monday, July 14, 2014

5:30 PM  Yoga Class / Jefferson Hall

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

9:30 AM  Pastoral Care Team / La Paz Lounge

2:00PM Birthday Party for Conny Clark, Parish Hall

5:30 PM  USSB Board of Trustees / Jefferson Hall

7:00 PM  Book Discussion Club / La Paz Lounge

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

5:30 PM  Yoga Class / Jefferson Hall

Friday, July 18, 2014

7:00 PM  Years of Living Dangerously / Blake Lounge

Saturday, July 19, 2014

9:30 AM  Path to Membership

Sunday, July 20, 2014     9:15 & 11am Worship Services

9:00 AM  Childcare / Starr King Nursery

9:15 AM  Children's RE / Classrooms

10:15 AM  Community Social Time / Parish Courtyard

Monday, July 21, 2014

5:30 PM  Yoga Class / Jefferson Hall

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

5:30 PM  Yoga Class / Jefferson Hall

Friday, July 25, 2014

7:00 PM  SPAN / Blake Lounge

Sunday, July 27, 2014     9:15 & 11am Worship Services

9:00 AM  Childcare / Starr King Nursery

9:15 AM  Children's RE / Classrooms

10:15 AM  Community Social Time / Parish Courtyard

7:00 PM  USSB Women’s Group / La Paz Lounge

Monday, July 28, 2014

5:30 PM  Yoga Class / Jefferson Hall

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

5:30 PM  Yoga Class / Jefferson Hall

 

PUBLICATION DEADLINES

Order of Service, Weekly Email Announcement deadline Wednesday, noon each week to This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Kaleidoscope submission deadline is July 8 for the issue covering August, 2014. Send to This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Friday, December 9, 2011

6:00 AM             Early Morning Exercise, with Linda, Parish Hall

7:00 PM             Holiday Radio Play, Parish Hall

Saturday, December 10, 2011

6:00 AM             Early Morning Exercise, with Linda, Parish Hall

10:00 AM           RE Parent's Day Out, Jefferson Hall

1:00 PM             Esperanto Circle, Blake Lounge

7:00 PM             Holiday Radio Play, Parish Hall

Sunday, December 11, 2011 - 9:15 & 11:00 AM Worship Services

9:00 AM             Childcare, Starr King

9:15 AM             COA, Blake Lounge

9:15 AM             Children's RE, Classrooms

10:15 AM           Community Social Time, Parish Garden

10:30 AM           Holiday Craft Fair & Tree Decorating, Parish Hall

10:30 AM           Guest Orientation, Reception Office

11:00 AM           Worship Service, Sanctuary

2:30 PM             Holiday Radio Play, Parish Hall

4:00 PM             YRUU, Blake Lounge

Monday, December 12, 2011

6:00 AM             Early Morning Exercise, with Linda, Parish Hall

5:30 PM             Lark Yoga Classes, Jefferson Hall

7:00 PM             Prayer Workshop, LaPaz Lounge

Tuesday, December 13, 2011

7:00 AM             Toastmasters Meeting, Parish Hall

6:00 PM             Principled Recovery, Off Campus

Wednesday,December 14, 2011

6:00 AM             Early Morning Exercise, with Linda, Parish Hall

8:30 AM             Meditation with Aaron, Sanctuary

10:00 AM           Women's Chorale, Sanctuary

4:00 PM             Finance Committee, LaPaz Lounge

5:30 PM             Lark Yoga Classes, Jefferson Hall

7:00 PM             Wednesday Reading Group, Classroom B

Thursday, December 15, 2011

8:30 AM             Meditation with Aaron, Sanctuary

5:00 PM             Membership Committee, LaPaz Lounge

7:00 PM             Choir Rehearsal, Sanctuary

Friday, December 16, 2011

6:00 AM             Early Morning Exercise, with Linda, Parish Hall

Saturday, December 17, 2011

6:00 AM             Early Morning Exercise, with Linda, Parish Hall

9:00 AM             Xmas Pageant Rehearsal, Sanctuary

Sunday, December 18, 2011 - 9:15 & 11:00 AM Christmas Pageant & Solstice Services

9:00 AM             Childcare, Starr King

9:15 AM             COA, Blake Lounge

10:15 AM           Community Social Time, Parish Garden

10:30 AM         After Aesop Reading and Signing, Parish Hall

1:00 PM             Getting Acquainted, Jefferson Hall

4:00 PM             YRUU, Blake Lounge

Looking Ahead

December 21                 6:30 PM A Special Service

December 24                 5, 7, & 9 PM Christmas Eve Services

December 25                 10AM Christmas Morning Service

December 26 & 27        Office Closed for Christmas Holiday

January 2                      Office Closed for New Year's Holiday

 
porno porn rokettube mobil porno sikiş liseli porno