Contact Our Staff

2015Staff2
  • Lead Minister

    Julia Hamilton
    805-965-4583 x222
    julia@ussb.org

  • Assistant Minister

    Caitlin Cotter
    805-965-4583 x244
    caitlin@ussb.org

  • Interim Director of Religious Education

    Sara Sautter
    805-965-4583 x227
    sara@ussb.org

  • Membership Coordinator

    Megan Moyer
    805-965-4583 x221
    megan@ussb.org

  • Music Director

    Ken Ryals
    805-965-4583 x240
    ken@ussb.org

  • director of Administration

    Erin Wilson
    805-965-4583 x225
    erin@ussb.org

  • Facilities Use Coordinator

    Greg Otero
    805-965-4583 x223
    greg@ussb.org

  • Building Manager

    Rob Brown
    805-965-4583 x230
    rob@ussb.org

  • Office Manager

    Eden Kennedy
    805-965-4583 x224
    eden@ussb.org

  •  

What's New

  • Apr 22 Sunday
    The Sweet Spot: A Vision for Religious Education

  • May 19 Saturday
    Caravan to Quail Springs Permaculture Farm

    CARAVAN TO QUAIL SPRINGS SATURDAY, MAY 19 Join us on the USSB caravan... Read All...

  • Apr 10 Tuesday
    2018 WEF Grant Winner Announced

    Announcing the Winner of the Women's Empowerment Fund Grant for 2018 Catherine Callahan's... Read All...

  • Jun 8 Friday
    Welcoming Our Community of Women: Deepening Our Connections and Courage!

    Save the dates: June 8-10, Friday at 5:00 p.m. to Sunday at 11:00... Read All...

  • Apr 14 Saturday
    Emma's Revolution April 14: Save the Date

    Saturday, April 14 at 7:00 pm #Resistance Concert from Award-winning Activist Duo Emma's... Read All...

  • Jan 14 Sunday
    Listen: "I Can't Keep Quiet"

    The reSisters Choir singing at the Unitarian Society of Santa Barbara on Sunday,... Read All...

  • Aug 30 Wednesday
    This is the Church of the Helping Hands

    This week our families will respond to the crisis in Houston. We will... Read All...

Read All the Latest News

Search USSB

Give

Support the vital work of our congregation by pledging your annual support or making a donation.

Donate Now