Requesting a Room Tutorial

Click on the image below for a 1 minute video on how to use our website to request a Room Reservation.

What's New

  • Dec 4 Tuesday
    Song & Silence: Taizé Style

    Tuesday, December 4, 7:00 pm in the Sanctuary For anyone who needs a... Read All...

  • Nov 14 Wednesday
    Solidarity and Compassion Project Comes to USSB!

    Wednesday, November 14, 7:00 to 8:30 pm in Parish Hall We are thrilled... Read All...

  • Oct 30 Tuesday
    Drop-in Weekly Meditation

    Meditation Group Begins Wednesday, November 7 Join us Wednesday evenings in the Sanctuary... Read All...

  • Nov 19 Monday
    Male-Identified Confidential Discussion Group

    Final Male-Identified Confidential Discussion Over the last month and a half, male-identified folks... Read All...

  • Apr 10 Tuesday
    2018 WEF Grant Winner Announced

    Announcing the Winner of the Women's Empowerment Fund Grant for 2018 Catherine Callahan's... Read All...

  • Jan 14 Sunday
    Listen: "I Can't Keep Quiet"

    The reSisters Choir singing at the Unitarian Society of Santa Barbara on Sunday,... Read All...

  • Aug 4 Thursday
    Help the Shower Trailer!

    The Showers of Blessings shower trailer is serving more people than ever, and... Read All...

Read All the Latest News

Search USSB

Give

Support the vital work of our congregation by pledging your annual support or making a donation.

Donate Now