Contact Our Staff

 

  • Lead Minister

    Julia Hamilton
    805-965-4583 x222
    julia@ussb.org

  • Assistant Minister

    Caitlin Cotter Coillberg
    805-965-4583 x244
    caitlin@ussb.org

  • Interim Director of Religious Education

    Sara Sautter
    805-965-4583 x227
    sara@ussb.org

  • Membership Coordinator

    Megan Moyer
    805-965-4583 x221
    megan@ussb.org

  • Music Director

    Ken Ryals
    805-965-4583 x240
    ken@ussb.org

  • director of Administration

    Erin Wilson
    805-965-4583 x225
    erin@ussb.org

  • Facilities Use Coordinator

    Greg Otero
    805-965-4583 x223
    greg@ussb.org

  • Building Manager

    Rob Brown
    805-965-4583 x230
    rob@ussb.org

  • Office Manager

    Eden Kennedy
    805-965-4583 x224
    eden@ussb.org

What's New

  • Jul 25 Wednesday
    Evensong Service Wednesday, July 25

    Join us at 7:00 p.m. in the Sanctuary. Want to unwind, settle down,... Read All...

  • Jul 15 Sunday
    Summer Singers Begins July 15!

    Join us Sunday, July 15 at 8:30 a.m. No singer is excluded and... Read All...

  • May 31 Thursday
    USSB is Hiring!

    We have created a new half-time staff position here at USSB: The Director... Read All...

  • Apr 10 Tuesday
    2018 WEF Grant Winner Announced

    Announcing the Winner of the Women's Empowerment Fund Grant for 2018 Catherine Callahan's... Read All...

  • Jan 14 Sunday
    Listen: "I Can't Keep Quiet"

    The reSisters Choir singing at the Unitarian Society of Santa Barbara on Sunday,... Read All...

  • Aug 4 Thursday
    Help the Shower Trailer!

    The Showers of Blessings shower trailer is serving more people than ever, and... Read All...

Read All the Latest News

Search USSB

Give

Support the vital work of our congregation by pledging your annual support or making a donation.

Donate Now